Group Members
(in alphabetical order)


Faculty
Dr. Angel DiƩguez (angel.dieguez@el.ub.es)

Post-Doc Researchers

Ph.D. Students
Oscar Alonso (oalonso@el.ub.es)
Anna Arbat
(aarbat@el.ub.es)
Ivan Bernat
(ibernat@el.ub.es)
Raimon Casanova
(rcasanova@el.ub.es)
Albert Comerma
(albert@ecm.ub.es)
Andreu Sanuy
(asanuy@el.ub.es)
Eva Vilella (evilella@el.ub.es)

M.S. Students
Joan Canals (jcanals@el.ub.es)
Lluis Freixas (lfreixes@el.ub.es)

Visitors

Engineers



Alumni
Marc Rossinyol (marc.rossinyol@hp.com)
Pep Zamora
(pep.zamora@ub.edu)